SFR, Inc. Forum Index SFR, Inc.
Forums that relate to SFR products
 
 Watched TopicsWatched Topics   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Diggity's Revenge!
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SFR, Inc. Forum Index -> On-Line games
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Sat Jun 29, 2013 7:26 am GMT    Post subject: Think I'll be glad you have the day away from the game... Reply with quote

Zero Saves...yeah

To DUA: Lich, Apparition #1 & #2, Wraith #1 and Skeleton all to DUA.
Stepped Damage for Huecava who swaps with Zombie in DUA.

Leaves at my Home: Minor Death, Wraith #2 and exchanged Zombie (for Huecava.

Second March:

Maneuver: (unopposed): Roll Minor Terrain: Missile (could I get a break): Turn up to 6.
Action: None

Retreat: Minor Death, Wraith and Zombie abandon Home for Reserve.

Your turn.
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
DialFforFunky
rare



Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 1992
Location: Groningen

netherlands.gif
PostPosted: Sat Jun 29, 2013 4:41 pm GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

Shocked Ow that sucks! Undead - known for their sturdiness - not rolling any saves...
And I'm afraid I'm going to make matters slightly worse: you don't actually have a Minor terrain at the Frontier anymore, as it rolled the disaster icon in the previous turn. And even though missile would not be ideal for your army, it would at least have given you a roll with your medallion in hopes of getting a logo.

I hope you won't mind me posting my turn tomorrow, as even though I had a lot of fun with seeing the family again, the experience left me a good bit drained.


F
_________________
717
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Sat Jun 29, 2013 6:42 pm GMT    Post subject: Can he solve it? Reply with quote

Explain this to me...I'm confused...

"And even though missile would not be ideal for your army, it would at least have given you a roll with your medallion in hopes of getting a logo."

I'm looking back and it seems that I had Double Saves one turn and then the Landslide the second turn. Is the implication of your statement that if I had rolled a Missile or Melee icon that I could have rolled my army (knowing only that the Medallion (if a logo rolled) would matter)?
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
DialFforFunky
rare



Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 1992
Location: Groningen

netherlands.gif
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:19 am GMT    Post subject: I'm loving these sneaky subject messages. Reply with quote

diggity60503 wrote:
I'm looking back and it seems that I had Double Saves one turn and then the Landslide the second turn. Is the implication of your statement that if I had rolled a Missile or Melee icon that I could have rolled my army (knowing only that the Medallion (if a logo rolled) would matter)?


Yes, that's right. If the Landslide hadn't come up the previous turn, a missile face on the minor terrain would have allowed you to perform a missile attack on one of my armies. Even though the attack itself would probably be insignificant, there would still be a 1/4 chance of rolling a useful logo, as the logo activates on any action. If you would have rolled melee it would have only been useful if there was an opposing army present at the terrain, as you can only make melee attacks if an opposing army is present.


My fourth turn:

  • Spell and effect expiration: Open Grave expires (TRtM already expired earlier because your army left)
  • Initial Effects Phase: none
  • Dragon Attack Phase: none


  • First March: @ your home
    Maneuver: I'll take that 8th!
    Action: Magic



    Result: 5 magic, I'll double 2 Ids for black magic, giving me 7 in total.

    4 black - Deadlands targeting your home.
    3 gold - Summon dragonkin (Scout)


  • Second March: @ my home
    Maneuver: yes, up to 2.
    Action: Magic



    Result: 7 magic, after doubling. Now what spell costs 7 magic...?

    7 black - Summon Dragon to the Frontier (I'll use one of your Dragons, so you can roll)

  • Reserve Phase:
    Reinforce: The Mugger moves to my home
    Retreat: My Hedge Wizards move to reserves.
  • Spell and effect expiration: none

End my turn


Turn Sequence: DialFforFunky, Diggity60503

Turn 4

************************************************************************
DialFforFunky
BUA
DialFforFunky
DUA
DialFforFunky
Reserve Army
DialFforFunky
Summoning Pool
*
DialFforFunky
DialFforFunky
DialFforFunky
Home Army
Diggity60503's Home

Funky's 8th

*Deadlands*
Frontier


(City)
DialFforFunky's Home

(City)
Diggity60503
Home Army
Diggity60503
Diggity60503
*
Diggity60503
Reserve Army
Diggity60503
Summoning Pool
Diggity60503
DUA
Diggity60503
BUA

TRtM = Transmute Rock to Mud


F
_________________
717
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 5:19 am GMT    Post subject: Now... Reply with quote

Roll for dragon Attack: Treasure: Exchange 1 Wight for Lich.

Army counter to Dragon:
Medallion: Flurry (4)
Mummy #1: Melee (4)
Mummy #2: Melee (3)
Wight: ID Icon (2)
Minor Death: Plague: No result
Lich: Magic (3): No result

13 damage to Dragon: return to summoning pool: No units available for promotion (another blessing)

First March: at Frontier: Maneuver up to 7.
Action: None

Second March: at Reserve: Cast Magic: (rolls are as dead as the dice): nothing.

End of Turn
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
DialFforFunky
rare



Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 1992
Location: Groningen

netherlands.gif
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 6:07 am GMT    Post subject: Re: Now... Reply with quote

diggity60503 wrote:
Medallion: Flurry (4)


Perhaps you might find this interesting:

Quote:
Flurry: Instant Normal (melee); Normal (save against melee attack); Instant or Normal (dragon attack)
During a melee attack or melee avoidance roll, Flurry generates melee results; roll the magical item again and apply the new result as well. During a save roll against a melee attack, Flurry generates save results. During a dragon attack, Flurry generates melee results and roll the magic item again, applying the new result as well or generates save results.


Wink


F
_________________
717
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 6:20 am GMT    Post subject: Read that... Reply with quote

I did see that, but was there a need to reroll since I had enough to kill the dragon?

Ah, now I see, a reroll with a logo would have allowed me to pull units from DUA.

Well, a quick reroll gave me Wayfare. I don't want to move my magical item, so I think I'm good.

By the way, I like that you kind of made me work for that one (in terms of discovery). I hope the apprentice did well on that one.
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
DialFforFunky
rare



Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 1992
Location: Groningen

netherlands.gif
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 1:48 pm GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

You are doing an excellent job!

diggity60503 wrote:
By the way, I like that you kind of made me work for that one (in terms of discovery).


That's a very nice thing to say, and makes this game all the more rewarding for me.

Now, there was a next level play I just thought of: you could use the Wayfare to transport the Medallion and the Minor Death over to my home. Not only would this give you a good chance to kill my unit over there (stopping me for a round of maneuvering, and making me lose my Dragonkin), but it would also give you yet another roll on the Medallion.
Ok, I'm going a bit further with this train of thought, just to give an idea of how far it could all go. There were a few things to keep in mind if you were going for this approach. First of all, it would cause you to 'lose' the previous results of both the Minor Death and the Medallion in the fight against the dragon. Now, in this case it would mean that you wouldn't kill the dragon, as you only got 9 melee left. Though this might seem bad, the chances of me summoning a second dragon, or getting hit by a breath, are not that that big. It would also provide a free roll on the Lich, and with the added reinforcements would probably end up in easy kill on the Dragon next turn.
The other thing to keep in mind is that you'd have to keep the medallion safe afterwards. If the Minor Death and the Medallion move to reserves without anything else being present there, you could run the risk of the Minor Death getting sniped by a Lightning Strike, which would cause you to lose the medallion in the process. Sending one or two insignificant commons to join it in reserves would be advisable.
This is, in fact, not even everything that came to mind about the current situation. This hypothetical situation might not be the best course of action (your current one is certainly safer), but it might serve as a nice illustration of what is possible.


My fifth turn:

  • Spell and effect expiration: none
  • Initial Effects Phase: none
  • Dragon Attack Phase: none


  • First March: @ your home
    Maneuver: nah, these Stones seem cosy enough.
    Action: Magic



    Result: 3 magic

    3 gold - Summon Dragonkin (Scout)

  • Second March: @ my home
    Maneuver: yes, up to 3
    Action: none


  • Reserve Phase:
    Reinforce: Reserves to your home
    Retreat: All Wardog Riders and Muggers at your home to reserves.
  • Spell and effect expiration: none

End my turn


Turn Sequence: DialFforFunky, Diggity60503

Turn 5

************************************************************************
DialFforFunky
BUA
DialFforFunky
DUA
DialFforFunky
Reserve Army
DialFforFunky
Summoning Pool
*
DialFforFunky
DialFforFunky
DialFforFunky
Home Army
Diggity60503's Home

Funky's 8th

*Deadlands*
Frontier

(City)
DialFforFunky's Home

(City)
Diggity60503
Home Army
Diggity60503
Diggity60503
*
Diggity60503
Reserve Army
Diggity60503
Summoning Pool
Diggity60503
DUA
Diggity60503
BUA

TRtM = Transmute Rock to Mud


F
_________________
717
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 9:48 pm GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

My Turn 5:

First March: My army at Reserves casts Magic: Nothing at all...

My army @ Frontier Terrain: Maneuver to 8th Face (ta daaaa!)...: Roll for Magic:
Mummy #1 (3) and Wight (2) roll ID Icons
Lich, Minor Death and Mummy #2 roll nothing worth discussing.
Double Magic results to 10 based on units in DUA.

Casting Magic: Cast Haunt (Cool: Targets DUA who rolls for Melee against your Home Army:
Huecava: Melee (3)
Wight: Melee (2)
Apparition #1 and Skeleton: Melee (1 each)
Apparition #2: Save
Wraith: Maneuver (2)

So 7 Melee against your Home Army: Need save roll.

Now if I am permitted from a sequential standpoint, I'd prefer to cast Ashes to Ashes if you miss a Save. If I can't cast that as there are no DUA at the time I rolled my 10 Magic, or the spells are cast at exactly the same time (so to speak), then I will cast Evil Eye reducing your Save result at your Home army by 1.

I will manage Retreat/Reinforce step after your reply.
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
DialFforFunky
rare



Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 1992
Location: Groningen

netherlands.gif
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 10:07 pm GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

Perhaps a wise thing to check first: did you roll your Medallion? I don't see it listed...

7 melee should be enough to crush my Mugger and the Dragonkin, so I'll skip the rolling.
As for burying - you'll need to have a target at the moment the spells are announced, which is before any spells go in effect. At that point in time there are no units in my DUA yet, so there is no target for a spell like Ashes to Ashes, which would end up doing nothing.
Also, note that Evil Eye last until the end of your next turn, so you might as well cast it at my army at your home for the off-chance that you want to attack it next turn.


F
_________________
717
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 10:23 pm GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oh ya, I did roll the Medallion and got a Flurry: so nothing there.

Why wouldn't you want to roll a save against my Haunt army? Effectively, I have 5 "wasted" points, since I can only max out at 2 damage against your units.

Just a curiosity...

Regardless, I will move all units in the Reserve up to Frontier.

With Eighth face, could I missile (which would be lousy for Undead) or Melee an army at another terrain? It doesn't seem logical, so I'm relying on that for the right answer.

End my turn.
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
DialFforFunky
rare



Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 1992
Location: Groningen

netherlands.gif
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 10:51 pm GMT    Post subject: what happened to the subject messages? :P Reply with quote

Since you deal 7 damage, and even my best roll would only stop 3 damage, I'll always have to remove at least 4 points of health, regardless of what I roll. So I skipped the rolling part (and, more importantly, the posting of images) and simply moved on to the removing part.
So the Mugger gets sent to the DUA and the Dragonkin gets sent back to the summoning pool.

As for your options at your 8th: you can melee an army present at the terrain, you can missile at an army at a neighbouring terrain, or you could cast magic. The latter does indeed seem to be the most attractive option.


My sixth turn:
  • Spell and effect expiration:
  • Initial Effects Phase:
    Racial abilities:
    Eighth face special location icon abilities:
  • Dragon Attack Phase:


  • First March: @ Reserves
    Action: Magic
    (only one Id was rolled, so I'll skip the images here as well)

    Result: 1 magic


  • Second March: @ your home
    Maneuver: nope
    Action: magic


    Result: 15 magic (Id doubled for black)

    3 black - Raise Dead on my Mugger in the DUA
    9 gold - Summon Dragonkin (Spy)
    2 black - Ashes to Ashes on an Apparition in your DUA


  • Reserve Phase:
    Reinforce: All reserves move to my home
    Retreat: the freshly reanimated Mugger at your home moves to reserves.
  • Spell and effect expiration: none

End my turn

Turn Sequence: DialFforFunky, Diggity60503

Turn 6

************************************************************************
DialFforFunky
BUA
DialFforFunky
DUA
DialFforFunky
Reserve Army
DialFforFunky
Summoning Pool
*
DialFforFunky
DialFforFunky
DialFforFunky
Home Army
Diggity60503's Home

Funky's 8th

*Deadlands*
Frontier

Diggity's 8th
DialFforFunky's Home

(City)
Diggity60503
Home Army
Diggity60503
Diggity60503
*
Diggity60503
Reserve Army
Diggity60503
Summoning Pool
Diggity60503
DUA
Diggity60503
BUA

TRtM = Transmute Rock to Mud


F
_________________
717
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Mon Jul 01, 2013 1:21 am GMT    Post subject: Wow... Reply with quote

Embarassed

Well, I feel pretty dumb trying to argue that the sky was green on that business about you rolling for saves. I need a day off from work. This 7-day-a-week thing is getting to me. The brain turned to you being able to save the individual units despite the overwhelming damage.

So yeah...Evil Eye on your Army at my Home.

I rolled for the Apparition to avoid BUA (unaware of no reason he doesn't get the roll (although not sure of anything ATM)): he did not so much save against that...so to the BUA with him.

My Sixth Turn:

Initial Effects Phase: 8th Face city Bonus: Promote Skelton to Heucava (Skeleton to DUA, Heucava to Frontier Army).

First March: Frontier

Action: Magic:

Heucava: ID Icon (2): double to 4 points (due to DUA units)
Medallion: ID Icon: (if reading the rules correctly, I don't pick up 4pts of Magic with that ID Icon, but instead pull 4 units worth of units from DUA to my army @ Frontier: Bring back Wight (2), Apparition (1), and Wraith (1).

Cast Magic (reserve decision pending my shakey accurate interpretation of rules Cool ): Reanimate Dead (3): Bring Skeleton back to Frontier Army.


Reserve and Reinforce:

Send Mummies #1 and #1, Wights #1 and #2, Minor Deaths #1 and #2 and Wraiths #1 and #2 to Reserves.

End of my turn.
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
DialFforFunky
rare



Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 1992
Location: Groningen

netherlands.gif
PostPosted: Mon Jul 01, 2013 7:53 am GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

No problem. Learning so many rules at once can leave you confused about the simplest things sometimes.

diggity60503 wrote:
Heucava: ID Icon (2): double to 4 points (due to DUA units)
Medallion: ID Icon: (if reading the rules correctly, I don't pick up 4pts of Magic with that ID Icon, but instead pull 4 units worth of units from DUA to my army @ Frontier: Bring back Wight (2), Apparition (1), and Wraith (1).


It gets even better though, as you also get to roll them, adding the results to the current roll. Odd thing is that I can't exactly tell you why, just that I know it works this way. Perhaps it has to do with the timing of the SAI (the SAI gets 'activated' before normal results are counted?) but I'm not sure.


F
_________________
717
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Mon Jul 01, 2013 9:33 am GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

If I understood you correctly, I get to roll for Magic with the units that I just pulled back due to the Medallion?
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
DialFforFunky
rare



Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 1992
Location: Groningen

netherlands.gif
PostPosted: Mon Jul 01, 2013 9:37 am GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

diggity60503 wrote:
If I understood you correctly, I get to roll for Magic with the units that I just pulled back due to the Medallion?


You do indeed, the units get added into the current action.


F
_________________
717
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Mon Jul 01, 2013 9:41 am GMT    Post subject: Conveniently... Reply with quote

Well the Wight, Wraith and Apparition brought back from DUA rolled a save, a save and a melee. So nothing changes for my turn it seems.

It seems that the game in this case recognizes the actions of the Medallion ahead of the casting magic.

Although, I still think that spells should be able to be cast sequentially.

Your turn...
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
DialFforFunky
rare



Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 1992
Location: Groningen

netherlands.gif
PostPosted: Mon Jul 01, 2013 6:49 pm GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

My seventh turn

  • Spell and effect expiration: none
  • Initial Effects Phase: none
  • Dragon Attack Phase: none


  • First March: @ my home
    Maneuver: yes, I'll take a Minor Terrain

    Result:

    Well, that was useful...

    Action: nothing


  • Second March: @ your home
    Maneuver: no
    Action: Magic


    Result: 23 magic after doubling. Wow, those Mages are certainly making up for the squabbling lot back in the swamps...

    2 black - Ashes to Ashes on the remaining Skeleton in your DUA
    14 black - Summon Dragon to the Frontier (both my Wyrms)
    6 blue - Lightning Strike on a Minor Death


  • Reserve Phase:
    Reinforce: Mugger moves to my home
    Retreat: none
  • Spell and effect expiration: none

End my turn


Turn Sequence: DialFforFunky, Diggity60503

Turn 7

*Awaiting Resist Burial*
*Awaiting Lightning Strike*
************************************************************************
DialFforFunky
BUA
DialFforFunky
DUA
DialFforFunky
Reserve Army
DialFforFunky
Summoning Pool
*
DialFforFunky
DialFforFunky
DialFforFunky
Home Army
Diggity60503's Home

Funky's 8th

*Deadlands*
Frontier


Diggity's 8th
DialFforFunky's Home

(City)
Diggity60503
Home Army
Diggity60503
Diggity60503
*
Diggity60503
Reserve Army
Diggity60503
Summoning Pool
Diggity60503
DUA
Diggity60503
BUA

TRtM = Transmute Rock to Mud


Dragon Attack:


Result: promotion and 12 damage.


F
_________________
717
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Mon Jul 01, 2013 8:53 pm GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

Resolutions:

Skeleton: Fails save and goes to BUA.
Minor Death: Rolls save and lives on.

Resolve Dragon:
Rolled a Breath: Send 5 damage to DUA: Lich, Apparition and Skeleton
Rolled a Treasure: Promote Huecava to Lich

Combination Roll by Army against Dragons:
Zombie rolls Melee (1)
Lich rolls Melee (3)
Medallion rolls Flurry (4): Reroll Medallion: TSR Logo: (Assuming ignoring Logos only applies to Units and not Medallions) Bring back Huecava, Apparition and Skeleton to Army: (if the same applies as before with the bringing back of units, they get to fight the Dragons:
Huecava rolls ID Icon (presumably unusable due to Black Breath effects, unless since they just joined the army, they get to)
Skeleton rolls Melee (1)
Apparition rolls Magic

9 damage against 2 dragons...just missed it.

First March:

No Maneuver
Action: Magic: Lich rolls Magic (4): Cast Evil Eye x2 on your Home Army.

Second March:

Reserve Army:

No Maneuver
Action: Magic:
Wight rolls ID Icon (2): Useless

Reserve/Reinforce:

Move all units in Reserve to your Home.
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
diggity60503
common



Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 369
Location: Aurora, Illinois

usa.gif
PostPosted: Mon Jul 01, 2013 8:59 pm GMT    Post subject: Reply with quote

One thing...

Forgetting that since I rolled 4 Magic at the Frontier and since I have 8th face, I can use Green or Blue Magic, I'd rather hit my army at the Frontier with two castings of Watery Double.
_________________
465 dice and counting...
now 641 and counting...(the wife isn't suspicious yet)...06/05/13
649...6/12/13
Might have an actual addiction...die 1000 Gold Speed Slipper...07/04/13
Final Count 1212
Back to top
 View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SFR, Inc. Forum Index -> On-Line games All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
Page 3 of 7

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group